Elena, ID: 2663005

Elena's Videos

Age: 49
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Chief specialist of the Health
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy making my home cosy so I love cooking, decorating, growing plants. I think that it is important for a woman to create a special cozy atmosphere at home. I like reading very much. I like listening to good music. I enjoy long walks to some beautiful natural places.

More About Me

I can say that I am quite a serious and thoughtful person, but of course this doesn't mean that I don't know hot to laugh. I am quite a positive person too and I love to laugh in a company of friends and to make other people laugh too. I am quite a calm person and I like thinking all the things over before making the final decision. I am a very devoted friend and I know I can be a very devoted and faithful partner.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who can be my best and most devoted friend whom I can trust completely and whom I can rely on in everything. He must be thoughtful and serious, just like me but it would also be great if he is humorous enough as well. The most important thing is that he should appreciate me and my children care about me and that he is ready to start a family.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!