Elena, ID: 2147651

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Se˝retary
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Do you know many girls whose hobbies are piercing, tattoo, dancing and arrangements of the concerts? If so, I am one of them, however, I've never met that many people with such interests in Lugansk. Whatever I do, I try to apply maximum skill, patience and creativity which helps me to be estimated and valued by the people around me.

More About Me

I am a highly sociable person. I try not to miss any of the major events that take place in my city and region, and Love meeting new people. Each person is like a separate universe, so unique and unparalleled. However, I am very good at keeping my old friendships alive, and I can boast of a number of the friends whom I've known for a long time already. I am ready to help any minute, and I like to share my thoughts and ideas with the people who are near me.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching in my man just what any normal woman would look for - sincerity, ability to love, openness, romanticism, attention, and sharing my interest. To be happy together means to share certain traits, interests and characteristics in my opinion. If people are alike, it would be easy for them to achieve the highest degrees of marital bliss.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!