Elena, ID: 1977703

Elena's Videos

Age: 51
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like life in all its manifestations. I like to travel. I like cook. I like to work out interior design. I like reading books particularly romantic ones, watching movies, listening to music and dancing, going to the theater. I like to have fun and to laugh. I like outdoors and I am an adventurous type of a person.

More About Me

I am a polite, romantic, highly educated, creative person. I am kind, sociable and friendly therefore I have a lot of friends whom I like to spend time with. I am jolly and have a good sense of humor. That's why you won't get bored with me. I get attracted to people easily and I will be with my man for the whole life long. I am easy-going, self-confident, very open-minded and treat everyone on an individual basis. Values I honor most are trust, honesty and respect. I am also very responsible, serious and protective over my dear people. I also have strong moral principles. I consider marriage to be a once-off and forever thing.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone whom I can feel comfortable with, someone who wants to give love and to be loved, someone mature and confident. I want a real man to discover the world with, a man, who will stand next to me irrespectively of the circumstances. He should always show respect and always be honest, so I can trust him in any type of the situation. No one is perfect, but together we can work things through.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!