Katerina, ID: 43284

Katerina's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Translator
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Chinese
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies and interests. When I have free time, I go to the cinema or theatre. I like to cook and clean the house and I think that it is the main task for every woman. I like pets very much. I dream to have a big family and to live in a big house with a garden, cats, and dogs.

More About Me

People who know me, say that I have an excellent character, and that I am close to perfection. I do not believe them because I think that every person has faults, but I try to make people around me happy. That is why I try to treat them the way I want to be treated. About my character, I can say that I am a very romantic person, first of all, and I believe in true love. I am brave and optimistic, and I am never afraid of difficulties. I am a very talkative girl, and I have a lot of friends. I want people around me to be happy.

Ideal Relationship

As for a perfect man, I want to find a man who will give all of himself to me. I want him to be faithful to me, and to treat me like a queen. I am ready to treat my man like a king as well. I want him to be educated and generous.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!