Ekaterina, ID: 3748831

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: haidresser stylist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I can consider myself as an easy-going and friendly personality. It is very easy for me to find common language with any person. I always try to see the best qualities in people. I try to smile to any problems in my life, because I believe that problems "are afraid" of smile and humour. Do you agree with me? I am a loyal woman, I don't like any kind of betrayal. I don't hide the truth from my partner. I think the best way to keep love in the relationship is to talk to each other, to open the hearts and souls. Romance and passion are very important for me in relationship. I don't like routine. I think intimacy and physical connection is very important, but friendship at the same time too.

More About Me

I attend dance classes, because I am rather active woman. I think physical activity is very good for the body and for the soul. I like swimming, jogging and fitness. I like musical concerts, exhibitions, arts. In summer I like sunbathing, hiking, picnics. Cooking is a passion for me. I would love to show my cooking talent. I like spending time with my son, we walk together and swim, he likes sports too very much.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man, who is mature in his mind, who feels that he has so much love in his soul that he can share it with me!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!