Ekaterina, ID: 3277273

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 20
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Interpreter)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I lead an active lifestyle. I like different kinds of sport. For example I like to play tennis , basketball, dancing. Though I study in 2 university I always try to find time for cooking. I will cook for my beloved with great pleasure.

More About Me

I like to travel, I visited a lot of countries in Europe. I am a very sociable person. I find common language with people easily. I love attention, tenderness and care.I took part in a beauty contest “Pearl Rovno” and won it. Yes, this is not the most important thing for me, but I made a lot of things in my life, and only myself, from my own desire. I think it can say a lot about me.

Ideal Relationship

I believe in love, respect, mutual understanding and support are integral parts of relations. I like attentive and careful men who are ready to fall in love and to be loved.But the most important to me is one thing, if i choose man and he choses me, it must be once and forever! I have one the best example for me, it is my parents! They are married more then 30 years and they still love each other and look to each other, like the first in their life... Exactly this is ideal relationship for me!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!