Aleksandra, ID: 3189110

Age: 22
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: —horeographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


As for my hobbies, I like to cook very much. First dishes, main dishes, desserts Ė everything! But my favorite cuisine is Japanese. Being a really sociable person I love spending time with my friends. Usual fun things like going to the movies, to the theater, to the cafes are fine with me. It allows me to talk to people, to get to know them even better, to discover something new to the relationship with them. I also like staying in my own, reading books and having some quiet time. It's just for a different mood: something for the time I want to meet the outside world, and something for the time I want to go deeper into myself.

More About Me

I am very creative and positive lady who has strong wish to find my soul mate. I feel that in our world people start to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet man who will love me with all heart and soul. I am very romantic and adore making sweet little surprises for my beloved. I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-going lady. I get on well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I am romantic lady. I think I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, I think not everybody can do it. I like active style of live. I like dances, listening to the music, bowling. I also like to swim and sunbathe. I also draw the pictures. I like to have a rest outdoor, in the park, on the beach or in the mountains. I like to go to the cinema or to the different musical concerts. I enjoy sports very much. It makes me healthy and helps me to keep the fit.

Ideal Relationship

Nobody knows for sure what his beloved will look like. I donít know what color your hair will be, what eyes will you have, will you be tall, or not. We canít look for our beloved just taking into account these criteria. We donít love somebody for how he looks like. We just feel it. We feel that we fall in love and only then we know how our ideal person looks like. And it even doesnít matter! We know that we love each other and that is enough. I will accept my man as he is. And our beloved is always perfect personally for us. I need a simple-hearted guy, with sincere eyes and kind soul, who will make me feel safe and make me feel that someone needs me as much as I need him! Why I am looking for a foreigner. Because obviously men from abroad appreciate a woman more than men in my country. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. Of course I appreciate some charisma and sense of humor. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soul mate should be a person who will make you better. I want to find such a man who will change my life forever. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values. He knows what he wants and doesn't mean to play any games. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and I will give all my love to him.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!