Victoria, ID: 69090

Age: 36
City: Tarasha
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Logistics Manager
Education: college
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


First of all, I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. I read about it a lot, I cook good and right food, I do physical exercises, and I go to spa salon regularly. I like to feel myself fresh and healthy, and with pleasure involve my future family into healthy lifestyle. In my spare time, I like to read, mostly short novels. I like to watch romantic movies. I like to go out and visit exhibitions, shows, etc. I like social life. Since I have strong family values, and traditions are important for me, I regularly travel to my home city to meet my family and spend time together.

More About Me

People say it is easier to write than express yourself in an ordinary conversation, may be for me it is a complicated task in any case. I think that only acts of a person can say about his/her qualities, only time can show if you are a good friend or partner. Only what you do is important! We can speak or write for ages, and unless we do something, nothing will really change in life. What do you think? I believe I am an ordinary woman. My friends say I am very tender and “fragile”, I am like a precious and rare flower that needs attention and care ;) and LOVE, of course. Sometimes I think that only love, real love can make people happy, as it has such an impressive and inspiring effect! I want such a life-long love, that will make me and my man happy forever. That is why I am here. I feel that my man is somewhere there, outside of Ukraine. And I am looking forward to our meeting.

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to meet an attentive and loving man. Of course, family-oriented. May be you are not very romantic, which is probably rather normal for a man, I just want you to know that I am romantic, and a flower in the middle of the day without any reason can make happy like no one else! It is very easy to please me with small things, I will be happy with an attentive man, who can protect me and our family.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!