Victoria, ID: 3747446

Victoria's Videos

Age: 25
City: Zhytomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 198 lbs (90 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read books, watch different TV-shows, spend some time with my friends and family. I also take pleasure from cleaning my flat, because I like when everything is tidy and in order. I like to wake up early in the morning to manage to do all the house chores. Then I have a contrast shower, that brings me back to life. Then I make myself ready for the work, where I work from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. At home I watch TV-shows. I can read a bit. Sometime I spend free time out with my friends or brother. I usually falling asleep at 11 p.m.

More About Me

I'm a kind and nice woman, who loves children very much and is eager to become an ideal mother. I am aiming at building a loving family everyone will feel loved and safe, and will be ready to support each other. I want to be a perfect mother and wife. I was born and brought up in full family in Zhytomyr. I have an elder brother, and I'm in close relations with him. I like to spend much time with him, we are like the best friends with him.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a brave, self-confident man, who will keep his family and who is always able to solve any kind of the problem appeared. I don't consider appearance to be on the first place for me. I'm looking for a person who is willing understand and support his woman and loves cuddling.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!