Valeria, ID: 3902

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Hotel Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


the fact is that all my life I tried to make use of any minute too, and still I am a wonder and try to learn as much as possible new in that life, the most part of my life I have been devoting to my study and I am going to keep it in my future too, because our life can offer us so much and I am sure if a person would like to gain and achieve something in that life, first of all he must be sure that he knows what exactly wants from that life and the second to believe and to be ready work hardly for gaining his goals, because of course we all and everything in our life are under God’s vision , but we should work and correct our fates, I am sure in the fact that people must create their happiness with their own hands, and of course we should be patient in that process , because people sometimes would like to get everything in no time…. It is wrong vision… But for me now even achieving some little pleasant results is great news, because we should value each moment in our life, I am happy person in that life and I try to see only positive sides in everything what is happening in my life , because even out bad situations are our results , which help us to make the right in our future and they make us stronger and more clever.

More About Me

I would like to introduce short information about myself now and if you would like to find out more about my life and my future goals, I would be very glad to share them with you. I was born in Russia where I was raised in a very warm home environment, I was brought up to respect family values. Most part of my childhood I has been spending at my grandparents’ place, they loved and still love each other so much, so even from that distant time I could realize that the most important in life is having strong and happy family and being sure that you have got your own second loving half, I mean the person, which can truly love, trust and care, who can share your happy times and support you in bad moments in your life. Now a few words of my years, devoted to my study: I was the student of Government University of Kherson ( it is a beautiful southern city in Ukraine) , I was taking finance and credit over there, it was very interesting to me , I also could get the additional education in bookkeeping and management (Kharkov Institute), I gained the wide knowledge by taking the course of lectures about international economy in University of Holland. My third and favorite education was connected with tourism and hotel services, I studied it in Kiev and after taking the victory in project , hold by the USA in Ukraine , I was selected between business leaders for taking my practice in the USA in 2003 and was considered “ the best worker” of the hotel “Bratislava” and was given the great gift- the full paid business and tourist trip to Switzerland for gaining training and much knowledge, connected with holding tourist and hotel business over there, it was this summer ,I was very happy ! I like that branch of business most of all because I am indeed fond of traveling and finding out different places with their cultures , customs and traditions, I have been to Russia, Estonia , Turkey, Poland twice, Bulgaria twice, Romania, the USA twice, Holland, Italy, Switzerland, the Caribbean’s. I work as an administrator-manager in the one of the fanciest and newest hotel in Kiev .

Ideal Relationship

Well, so to tell the truth the considerable part of my life I have devoted to my education and now I guess the most right time came to think seriously of having my own happy family, I really can feel that in my mind. My best dream and my strongest wish is to create the most happy family, building up on mutual understanding , trust , care and OF COURSE LOVE!!! I am not looking for a rich international man because for me the most important and valuable in a person is his inner beauty and the qualities like kindness, tenderness and care. I am sure that you can have all the money in the world but if you don’t have mutual admiration and respect for each other that it won’t mean a thing. Children need to see a healthy relationship by their parents. This way they grow up to be healthy and can have successful relationships when they get older. I would love to meet the man , who will be reliable , loving ,loyal, faithful and share my opinions towards creating the most happy family in the whole world and raise children in that great environment!!! I will be looking forward to your answer !

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!