Svetlana, ID: 3141023

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: jornalist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My job is my hobby. Isn't it wonderful? I love my job and I enjoy it. I am happy to apply my creativeness, my basic knowledge, my talent of a writer in this job. I go in for sports. I like all outdoor activities. Especially when I go to the country-side with my friends. My friends. What can I say about them? I cannot call them “my hobby” but I devote so much time to them! We like to go out together, to go to the cinema, to go to the beach. I wish my beloved man to join our company.

More About Me

I am very active and very sociable. I think it is connected with my job. It gives the opportunity to meet many interesting people and to be in the thick of things! I try to be helpful for my family and friends. I am romantic and very sensitive. If I were an animal, I would be a little kitten – so tender, so soft and so lovely. Do you like kittens? I am very single-minded. If I have an aim, I will do my best to reach it. Now my aim is to find my beloved man.

Ideal Relationship

A perfect lady is looking for a perfect man! I want him to share my interests. He must be intelligent, determined, honest and sporty. He must be a caring and loving husband for me and a good friend for my son. If you match my preferences then you are perfect.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!