Stephany, ID: 3108349

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: student (Lawer)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I think a young person like me should be into many various things. I am sure a real woman should be concerned not only about keeping herself beautiful but she also has to do her best to be broadminded, smart and erudite. I like to learn more about the world, society and reality. That's why I read books and watch films about science, philosophy, religion, psychology. I also like to keep myself fit so I go in for sport. Besides, I learn to play guitar. But my playing is still awful so please, don't ask me to play.

More About Me

I am a girl that loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I don't need a lot of things to feel happy. My friends say I am always cheerful, positive and I have a great sense of humor. I think the world for a person is the reflection of his soul. So, you should try to find something good in everything around you and to see beauty in every person. I find pleasure in many things like going out, visiting different places, cafes, museums, cinema, being in nature. In art and music. I also like to stay at home laying in my bed reading an interesting book, watching film or cooking something new, not always successfully. You will never be bored with me. If you would know me better you would see I am smiling, very talkative (maybe this is not very good) and I joke all the time. I like to give people joy especially if this person is a speņial one.

Ideal Relationship

I am always in a great mood and enjoy life but I can't say I am absolutely happy. We can't be happy without a soul mate. That is human nature. So I think the only way to find happiness is to have a family. I am sure if a young girl marries an older, mature, strong man she will do much fewer mistakes in her life. Such man will support her, teach, and take care of her. It would be the best thing in my life if I met a man like this. And I will do my best to make him happy.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!