Natalia, ID: 2868301

Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have different hobbies. I enjoy drawing, creating some new solutions for the interior design, spending time with my child, going somewhere to the nice places. I love swimming, jogging, fitness and gym. Also I like to communicate with the people, to learn something new and reading books.

More About Me

I am an open person with the kind heart. I am a caring and family oriented person. I have positive attitude to the life and also I think that I am a creative person. I have a good sense of humor and I am an easy going person. I value honest relationship with my friends and with my family members. I love the life and I am an optimistic person. I believe in miracles, in happiness and that all our dreams will always come true, the most important is to believe in it. I dream about a good man in my life and about happy relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is honest, reliable, has serious intentions and wants to create serious relationship with me. It would be great if my man has a good sense of humor and enjoys the life, loves the nature and children, and has optimistic attitude to the life.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!