Marina, ID: 2991390

Marina's Videos

Age: 29
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: artist designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love fruits, kisses, cuddle up, especially when it is too cold and snowy outside. I think after kissing lovely person, it's a feeling when all starts from the night sky are falling in hands. I love spending time outdoors, enjoying beautiful places and nature. I also love to spend time with family and in my circle of friends, with good time and nice jokes. I also enjoy quiet walks, camping, dancing, going out, entertaining, and snuggling while watching movies with a huge bowl of popcorn! I also love to cook. I would like to surprise my man, and I hope that one day I will surprise you not only with my very tasty and original dishes, but also will surprise with you my interesting and not ordinary personality as well.

More About Me

Beautiful smile, a great personality, and just loves to live life. Well, I'm a merry, joyous and tender lady. People say I am bright and intelligent. I like to enjoy my days to the fullest, so I prefer to take all from life. Also I want to say that I'm very active, sportive and full of life. I prefer healthy lifestyle. You can hear thousands of impressions about delicious taste of strawberry, but you will never know it until you dip a strawberry into cream and taste it yourself. So the best way to achieve close connection is to taste each other!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a smart intelligent nice and kind man with opened heart and with nice sense of humor. I want someone with whom I would forget about everything. I want some done who will be not only a good lover but a friend and an interesting person to talk to. If you are honest, easy going, I am just the one for you.I want to meet a man with flash in blood.Im searching for a man who can really make me feel comfortable and happy. I want to start a new life with someone who has a good life experience, who knows how to treat a woman and save the balance in the relationships. I need a man who will appreciate his wife and give for her as much his attention as it possible. For me the age is not so important, the main thing is how my future husband will relate to me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!