Mariam, ID: 3778577

Age: 20
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: painter
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a creative person. I paint and am fond of decorative and applied arts. I probably could make an exhibition of my personal paintings and other things which were made by me in couple of years. If I feel bored I work out in the gym! Every time I try to prove myself I go to the theatre, cinema or just read an interesting book.

More About Me

Everybody, who knows me says that I am a very spontaneous and a little crazy person. It makes me happy and gives me the energy and new creative ideas. So, one of them is to learn the tattoo technical and will make the masterpieces not only on the canvas but on the human body. The other dream is to get the driving license cause now I can be only a passenger! I like to travel and if I have a chance to make a wish, I would love to visit the new city every week. So, I can assure, you won’t be bored with me even a minute. Are you ready for every week adventures?

Ideal Relationship

All I want is to find a man, who will spend his free time with me and our children. I believe the relations are ideal, when mutual understanding, support, respect common decisions and complete absence of conflicts. I am old fashioned when it comes to relations between a man and a woman. So do you think you can love this way?

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!