Julia, ID: 2805532

Age: 40
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tourism manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of psychology and esoteric. I go in for sports (play loan and table tennis), love ball dancing. I enjoy traveling ad I suppose myself to be a happy person because my work is connected with it, before traveling to a new country I always read about its history and culture, it makes the visit more enjoyable.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and determined person preserving active life position in life and optimistic outlook at events. I enjoy communication with people, I draw positive energy and good mood form them, sharing the same in advance... I am the person who is in constant search for self-improvement. I never stop on achieved... I think when a person stops, he can not be interesting to his life partner anymore.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to see the inner strength in my soul, I think it is an important feature for a man, with such a man I will feel safe and protected... I believe he will be responsible, the on I can trust to and rely on, I realize it is important to discuss everything as a couple but I wold like to see the ability to make decisions in him. He is as active in life as I am I mean at least some sports and traveling. I will be happy to share my fondness of getting to know and experiencing something new in life and this world with him.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!