Irina, ID: 62468

Irina's Videos

Age: 38
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: Sales assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


When I have free time I like to go exploring, I find the architecture, the monuments of the big cities telling me the stories of the past, the museums open their world of culture and the ancient churches and cathedrals fill my heart with peace. You might be surprised- I love fishing, sitting in a quiet spot, surrounded by nature, watching the water flowing past and patiently waiting for my fish. Then cook it there and then on the fire. It is the most delicious food ever. I am also very good at pancakes with a strawberry jam.

More About Me

I love to listen to the music on the radio and on cable TV, and keep up with all the new releases, my favorite is music of the 80th- I know the words and the music, and sometimes when I start singing to the song people around me start joining in and singing too. I work as a shop assistant and I am always friendly, pleasant and ready to help. A lot of people ask me for advise and it is a difficult part of my job- if they donít tell me what they are looking for.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a simple happiness with a man, getting pleasure from just spending time with each other. The things that are important to me are honesty and sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!