Irina, ID: 3818911

Age: 51
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Salesperson
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: , Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sea is my passion. I have always dream to live in the warm countries. There is a sea in my city. I go there every weekends, as I like sunbathing and swimming a lot. I am a very active woman, I like going to the cinemas, theaters and just walk around the city. I like animals a lot, so if you come into my yard, where I live you will see glad cats and dogs, as I feed them every day. An active life style is very important for me, as I feel very young in my soul. I like scuba diving a lot, and every summer I do it with my friends. And of course, there are a lot of other hobbies, but I will tell about them later, if you would like to know them.

More About Me

As a shy woman, I do not like to talk a lot about myself. Anyway, I will as I want to be open and sincere, because it is very important for me. As a person, I am very kind, sympathetic and merry. I will never pass by a person, who needs help. Smiling is very important, as it brings positive emotions to people. For me it is very important to share positive emotions and feelings, rather than making people sad. Look for positive in each situation, and you will never be disappointed. Do you agree? I am a good listener, but at the same time I can keep a conversation on any topics, because I am curious in every thing in this world.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for an ideal man, as I am not ideal myself. But at the same time, I want him to be caring, sincere and respectful. It is very important for me. I want to feel safe and protected. And of course I want a man I will fall in love with, no games and dishonesty.

Looking For An Age Group

52 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!