Irina, ID: 2990002

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: designer clothes
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy the life,love experiments and I need someone to do that together with me. I also admire traveling. I also admire traveling. If there is a chance to visit some new place I would always prefer to go than to stay at home. I can be very different and each day you'll find out some new things about me and my character.

More About Me

I like communication and i am always open for it. I am a kind and positive person, I like to develop myself everyday and believe that cultural, intellectual, emotional and spiritual development should happen together. The power of women lies in tenderness, love, beauty and feminine grace. I can be different, a reliable partner, a very attentive listener, a caring wife and passionate lover, I can be all of these simultaneously. I am full of positive emotions, i appreciate every moment in my life and enjoy it. I think that we build our happiness ourselves and one of the biggest things in life that is a source of my happiness is a family. I always try to find compromise with people if they try to do the same.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man who would fully understand me and feel my physical and inner world. I am looking for man, who is kind, honest, responsible and interesting person. I would like to meet a responsible and loving man who would love to cherish his woman, who will be a dedicated husband and father. I am looking for a man who feels that he has enough place in his heart and life for me and family. I need a man who I can give all my love to.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!