Inna, ID: 3740805

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interests, but what I would like to mark is that, I like to sing very much. And I actually have talent for that. I like to travel, to read. I like to watch historical interesting films and really many others. I like walks in a park, if I have someone pleasant to talk with, I can walk until morning. I like to cook, but I donít cook for myself much, so I need someone whom I can cook for, or I am going to die of hunger.

More About Me

I like life in all with all its parts, because nothing happens for no reason. Everything happens the way it has to be and nothing else. This is something I believe in, however another thing that I always remember is that a lot of things depend on myself too. It is like life is a road with many paths and you chose the way to go. These things are difficult to understand, but I think about them a lot. In fact, I am a very cheerful person. I appreciate life a lot. I am active and purposeful.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to have a man, who likes children, who would be on good terms with my son, and who would want for more children. It has to be a purposeful man with good and light hopes and wishes for future.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!