Inna, ID: 3403452

Inna's Videos

Age: 22
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm a very enthusiastic girl. I love listening to music and dancing to it. I like being wrapped in a warm blanket and watch a quality film or read a good book. I like to dance, sing and of course, to cook.

More About Me

If you will try to know me better, you'll understand why I am very energetic and I need somebody to share my energy with. I guess the best way to get to know somebody is communication. So ask me about anything. I'm a very adventurous person. I'm very sociable too. I can find a common language with almost anybody. I enjoy new experiences, try new things, from banjo jumping to exploring new places, new countries. I always follow my heart.

Ideal Relationship

I need a strong man, a real man who will be able to see that I'm just a girl that needs to be taken care of. I need a man, who will make me laugh, who will treat me like I am the only girl in the world. Itís all about the simple things like enjoying a lazy weekend together in a bed or fooling around while cooking together, or dancing in the rain. Simple things, but yet you can fully enjoy them only with your loved one beside you.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!