Elizaveta, ID: 3326156

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Advertisement agent)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an extremely open, honest, simple, joyful and sweet personality. I have been always much in for sport, I have been a professional swimmer for seven years and I am perfect in skiing that is my favorite sport. I am fond of water sports as well and I like to have my skin tanned, that is why I prefer warm countries for vacation. I like to travel a lot during summer and spring, I have been to rather many places on holidays such like Greece, Israel, Turkey, Egypt, Czech Republic. I often watch sport such as football or tennis. I am fond of listening to music through my earphones during walks and sport. I like pop and dancing music, I like native Ukrainian motives and my true passion is classical music such like Beethoven, Mozart, Bach. I have huge inspiration when I listen to music. I like many types of movies such like love stories, comedies, adventure and historical. Such activities as reading books, yoga, walks and camping give me a feeling of peace. My favorite food must be healthy, I eat most of all Ukrainian, Italia and Japanese dishes. I have a weakness among food and it is tasty cakes and sweet fruits. I am fond of cooking and baking desserts. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, but I lack my only man to share this all with him.

More About Me

I am a very happy and lucky woman and I enjoy everything so far in my life. I like to feel joy in my life and real feelings, it makes me feel more alive and real. I want my man to know that I live alone in my favorite city Kharkov in a flat together with my favorite doggy Yorkie named Lime, he is my cute friend. I have parents who live in other city and do some business with what I help them a lot. We are very close with them and they visit me rather often. I help them to run three shops of clothes for women and I have one on my own. I also enjoy the studies that I do now in University, my major is sociology. As well as all previous I have a job as advertisement agent. I like a lot to drive and I have my own car. I do not have any bad habits. I do not drink alcohol and I do not smoke, I like to be healthy and go to the gym three times a week. I enjoy going to cinema and theater, cafes and art exhibitions. During my free time I also like to go out with a couple of close friends, we can go to some caffe; and have sushi or park, go in for riding bikes. When I am not working or studying I like to have walks, cook at home, clean and take care of my dog! I am creative, easy-going, kind-hearted, tender, social, and optimistic lady, who loves to explore new horizons and discover new activities. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people, developing myself in various life aspects. I like smiling and people know me as sunny girl. I am strong woman, but my heart is tender and loving. I am feminine, loving, family-oriented and I like to take care of my man. I am a serious woman and I am serious in my search.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a serious relationship and my dream has always been to be happily married with a nice, kind and romantic, faithful and tender, reliable and strong, easy-going and family oriented man. I truly believe in marriage and that the ideal relationship is possible in total devotion and frankness! I think that ideal love story depends on the ability of both partners to give love to each other and also willingness to change the life for each other. I am ready meet this one man and when we match ideally and have strong affection and chemistry I am sure we will start falling in love. I do not dream about a man who only spends on me or never is interested in me, or who is not romantic and attentive. I do not want to take advantage or use a man for my benefits ever. I need a man who dreams a lot and also is willing to find a woman to share with dreams with and work together as a team to make life and relationship better. As for me, the ideal relationship is always a developments and it is worthy to fight for and do not let the passion and fire in a couple to fall down. I will like to lead a healthy and nice life-style with my man, to spend evening, weekend and holidays together! I would like to move to my man and learn his life and I hope he will help me to fit in the new life. I am ready to accept my man as he is and to value and treasure him for his personality. I know that an ideal relationship is the main in lives of both people, so I wish to be the main woman in my manís life and look forward for the real happiness in relationship, family and life in general. I need soul-mate with whom I can create strong and happy family, which is the most important in this life for me. If you share my thought, so please write me soon!

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!