Elena, ID: 3273891

Age: 41
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher (japanese)
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Japanese
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love dance, but I am do not like night clubs. I think dancing is the language of bodies and a person can not dance alone. Every dancer needs a partner who will share every step, every breath, every movement. Only understanding, can make a perfect dance. Would you like to be my partner? I like horses, cats and dogs. I like traveling, shopping and cooking.

More About Me

I am loyal, passionate, unselfish, hardworking, truthful, smiling, sweet, cheerful, calm, positive, faithful, optimistic, understanding, resourceful. I am a very romantic woman. I try to be an optimist and help people to be strong in difficult situations. Traveling is the biggest hobby. I like to make funny and nice pictures, it is a good way to remember our past.

Ideal Relationship

I donít like to speak about what I like in men. It is a very hard question. Every woman wants to have the best of the best. And I am not an exception. Thatís why this we can discuss it our correspondence. I need a tender man. I like when men take care of women. My future man should accept my child as his own. I will fall in love only with an honest and sincere man. I am looking for trust and care in relationship. I am ready to become a soul-mate for my partner and to devote myself to him. I hope that love and harmony will rule in our family.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 69

These ladies are inviting you to chat!