Elena, ID: 1994755

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a large number of hobbies. The most of them are healthy lifestyle, eating fresh food and doing sports, watching movies in cinemas, going to theaters, reading interesting books, having good rest, going out of town, jumping with a parachute (but not now), riding horses, bicycle, skating. I like active rest. And i like listening to music advanced and classical. I love nature, so i like everything connected with nature.

More About Me

I always try to be myself. I am a smart and pretty girl. I am a good listener, i love psychology, so i help some of my friend solving their little problems. I like children, and i teach them English and Mathematics (now i have no time for it). I think that i am an open minded person, i have a lot of goals, and I understand that achieving these goals will be hard for me, but every person needs to be strong like a human, but like a woman I am gentle, kind, affectionate. I love cooking and it usually becomes tasty. I think that i can make a man feel wonderful who will love me the way I am. Besides to know much more about a human, you need to talk to him.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationships for me when there are respecting, trust and support each other, responsibility, and of course love, because in another way it is impossible to be truly open minded and happy with a partner. Happiness is not in money, so loving a person for his soul is the greatest event in life. And we need to appreciate this.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!