Anna, ID: 3733739

Age: 20
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Student (Tourism), Model
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm really interested in sport activities, because I'm spending almost all my free time in the nature with my friends, family and relatives! Even though youíre very busy during your day, divide your free time between everything. It is the key to have a successful and fulfilling life. I prefer riding my bicycle, having picnics, go to the beach, or swimming pool, with my friends and family! I'm really thankful for the nights, that turned into mornings, and friends, that turned into family.

More About Me

Dreams, our goals and hopes can become a reality. Do you agree with me? Since my childhood, I always have a lot of goals and dreams in my inquisitive and curious mind. I dream of going to this country. I dream of meeting this special person. Day by day, I go through the vast majority of dreams and goals, and it makes my heart so excited! Sometimes, I can forget my dreams and I have to write it down. I have the special list in my copybooks, about the most an unforgettable things I want to do in my life! If youíre really interested, I will tell you later. Itís really essential to have some list and follow your heart, and your wishes regardless, all the difficulties in your life.

Ideal Relationship

A real gentlemen, with big kind heart, and good manners. I want someone to be loyal and honest, who knows the true meaning of the word commitment. If you have all that my heart is yours.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!