Anna, ID: 1812196

Age: 41
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Marketing
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have got many interests in life. I donít make any unusual things, but I like spending time in good company. I like reading the books and have good library at home. I read many adventure and detective stories, classic and modern love novels. I have also good hobby I read and make my own interesting blogs in internet. I have got active and healthy life so I often go to aerobic club and swimming pool. On my vacation I try to visit interesting places in the Ukraine and abroad. I found many interesting friends for spending time on nature or in dancing clubs or simply cooking together unusual dishes. I have got some cooking talent and spend much time making interesting salads and sweets. I also hope to learn some modern and Latino dances.

More About Me

I have a good kind nature. I may be serious and frivolous but I calm and funny mostly. I am a woman with some ambitions and perspectives I have got some experience in carrier and I like learning. My time devoted to work and family and interesting hobbies. I have good free time with my friends. My dream is life completed the bright impressions and emotions. I need the close friend and man reliable to share all future changes and happiness. I need also home comfort and peace. I look for long permanent family relations.

Ideal Relationship

I think the certain sympathy and common interests may become foundation of new love relations. The perfect relations may come on common life and friendship. I hope for being married and have my own family. It is important to be desired with husband and have careful and kind home. I am ready to devote my life to man beloved, to share his special interests and hopes. I wish to share the changes and dreams of the life with close friend and fill our time with new energy and impressions. I think our efforts would make our full happiness.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!