Angelika, ID: 2747045

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Assistant, office-manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to cook, and can make incredible things in kitchen. Let it be a surprise for my future man.

More About Me

I can describe myself as a loyal, loving, sensitive lady with a big kind heart. I have strong family values, family is the most important for me. I adore gardens, flowers, so, dream to live in a house with a cozy garden, it will be like heaven. Also, I love animals, so, a cat or a dog would be always welcome for us to have at home. I like to look excellent, and for my future man I would like to look sexy. I like high heels and nice clothes that makes me attractive… the same I appreciate in a man. Of course, without high heels. Just nice attractive appearance, good clothes, hair-cut… I believe it is important to look attractive for each other.

Ideal Relationship

I believe in love, first of all. I talk about life-long deep feeling. I believe it should be accompanied by mutual trust and respect. I am a very fragile lady, I am a very tender flower, so, I expect my man to be thoughtful and attentive. And he will be the happiest and luckiest man on the Earth. My man has strong personality, strong values in family and partnership, general views. He is confident, loving, caring, attentive husband for me and father for our children. Successful businessman (or career). With a good sense of humor. Generous and kind towards people around, demanding at work or in business, goal-oriented. Please, take into account that I am seriously-minded lady, and I am looking for a serious man, who also wants to create meaningful relationship and think about future together. Thank you.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!