Anastasia, ID: 842422

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Interior textile designer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love sunrise in the morning…in this moment I prefer to be close to the sea. I love nature, forest or mountains, I like jogging in the park. In the evening, I like to meet with my family or friends, cook and have a dinner together, discuss latest news and plans for future, sometimes go out. I am a very genuine lady, but I feel there is something interesting in future waiting for me;) I would like to learn horse riding, how to play tennis and golf, I would like to find out what is sailing, and how it feels to be on the boat in the sea, I would like to know how other people live in distant countries and what it takes for them to live in harmony. I would like to study architecture and see famous buildings of this world...

More About Me

A little bit wild, a little bit shy, a little bit sharp, and little bit soft ;) I think I am a very diverse person, and nobody is never bored with me. I can listen, I can tell a story or give a good advice, but I prefer to laugh together. Humor could save the world! ;) Generally I am a calm and well-balanced person, with good sense of humor and usually smiling face;) Also, I consider myself very communicative person, as in my job I have to talk to people, to discuss their tastes and desires. I am a designer of textile interior. My job is to make homes cozy ;)

Ideal Relationship

One famous person said, “we waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.” I don’t believe in description of ideal partner, but I believe that I will recognize the right one, and I am sure that I can create the perfect love then ;)

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!