Anastasia, ID: 74845

Age: 31
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to see my friends and to go to a cinema, theater, ballet and concerts. I enjoy visiting exhibitions and art galleries, museums and places of interest. I get a lot of pleasure from traveling and getting to know something interesting. I like to go in for sports, to dance and to read.

More About Me

Well, if I should use the only one word to describe my personality, I’ll choose “understanding”. To my mind all the problems we have in this life have the only one root – we don’t have enough time to understand those who surround us. That’s why I do value this feature of character a lot! I am also very loyal and polite, but I can be different as well! I am intelligent and supporting, optimistic and cheerful, easy-going, down to earth, sociable, tolerant, giving and helpful.

Ideal Relationship

Everyone is looking for kings or princes, but I need that one who is meant to make my life complete. I am simple and need a simple man, whose heart is open for love, a man who will be the only one for me in this world, a man who will share this life and will be happy only because he sees me each day, waking up in the morning, a man who will be my support, my passion, my love. Be sure – life will become better, if you share it with me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!