Vera, ID: 3170451

Age: 27
City: Sevastopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


There are probably too many things that I like to do, ummm.. something off the top of my head, since I love the outdoors, I would gladly participate in anything that you can do outta your house, like BBQ, playing badminton with my friends, I also like big camp fires. Anyways, feel free to ask me anything, and I'd be more than happy to tell you more about my favourtie pasttime!

More About Me

I am an easy-going and sweet lady with a good sense of humor which helps me to easily get along with people! I like to stay fit and be active, I enjoy camping and hiking. In summer time I spend a lot of time at the beach, I like to feel the sun on my skin and I like to dive into the warm salty waters of the sea, I like walking on the beach and giant camp fires. I love life and I can find joy in the most simple things, and I like to keep it that way.

Ideal Relationship

I would love to meet a man, who'd make me go crazy over him, someone as passionate about life as I am, someone who can appreciate my needs and desires. And of course, there isn't a thing I wouldn't do for my one and only. A serious man who can take responsibility, who can stand up for me if needed, yet be fun to have around, a man who will become my everything.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!