Tatiana, ID: 3668709

Age: 28
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: a manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I believe every person should have hobbies and interests and I am not an exception. When I have free time, I like to spend it together with my friends. We can go to a picnic or just enjoy time going to a nice restaurant or cafe. I like sport and staying in a good shape that is why I attend a gym and love fitness. To my mind, we should lead a healthy life style to live a longer life.

More About Me

I believe I am a merry and kind person. I like doing simple things in life and try to value every day we live. It is a great pleasure for me to cook and I especially like to do it for people I love and care about. Besides, I like clever people and those who read much, so I like reading too. They say, I have a soft character. I like animals a lot, especially cats and dogs.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man whom I can rely on. He should be strong enough to protect me in our life but soft enough to care and show his feelings to me. He should be a man of his word and be there for me in good and bad times. From my side I will try to do the same and maybe it will be a key for us to have a successful relationship. Besides, he should be a kind person who likes to help the others in need. I hope he will have a good sense of humor because I believe life is not that hard and boring if we can smile and make it easier even in hard times.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!