Polina, ID: 3801278

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Model, Student (Doctor)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


ďThe whole world will be at my feet!Ē It is a life slogan for a girl who loves this world and wants to recognize in all its glory. I have a dream to travel a lot and I have a big wish list with countries to visit. They are Denmark, Germany, Sweden, Kingdom of Jordan, Lebanon, Greece. I am not going to stop there and I hope to meet a man who will be glad to see the whole world next to me. Also I work on fitness, because in my opinion every woman has to keep herself in a good shape. I am jack-of-all-trades and always want to try myself in different kinds of activities. Thatís why I started to dance. It helps me feel more self-confident. But additionally I will become a doctor, I think it is the most brave occupation in the world. I want to save humanís life, heal the sick and little, wonderful children. There is no problem for me to combine studying and my major activity and it is modeling. I like to show my beauty. But I think modern woman has to be many-sided. I try to be so.

More About Me

My age is very romantic. I like to dream and try to make it comes true. I always follow my dreams and goals. Because I am purposeful and want my man to be so. Also I am a very active and cheerful person, I canít sit in one place. I have a lot friends and like to make new acquaintances. I canít be negative to others, I donít know how to be rude. I think that I am grown enough and ready to create my own family and want to find love for the rest of my life. I feel happy that I can save humanís life, because who else would be the captain?

Ideal Relationship

The main goal for me is to meet the love of my life, my destiny. But I know that nobody is perfect. Every person is individual with different characters and life goals. But anyway I would like to find a man as a wall for me, he has to be protector for me and carry about our family. I want to love and be loved. I have to respect my man and love him for him. Of course he has to share my interests and respect them. I will do it back. Of course every couple has some troubles and I want to solve them together with my man. I want to have the support from him. I hope to find my soul mate and maybe it is you?

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!