Olga, ID: 1949

Age: 36
City: Ufa
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 10'' (178 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: senior accountant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I listen to any kind of music (classics, jazz, pop, techno). I like to visit different clubs. I like art, cinema and theater. I like bowling and billiard. I enjoy mountain skiing. I appreciate romantic rest in nature and seclusion, picnics. I like to travel.

More About Me

I have a strong nature. But as a woman and in daily life I am soft, gentle, quiet, very kind and open person. I do not like quarrels. I am sociable, cultured, sexy. I have a good sense of humor. I am sincere, emotional, tender, romantic nature. I am an active and intellectual modern woman.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to build a strong serious relationship. I would like to create a family. I want to meet a special man, my second half. I have achieved things in my life for success. I have a good education and a good job. But in my life become period for more important things. I think in every woman's life comes time when her wish to create a house a family is strong. Now I am ready to dedicate myself to family and to bringing up my future children. My partner Race - any. Height 175-200 cm, sporty built, children OK if the live with their mother. My man should have a good education. He should be active, sociable, cheerful, kind, romantic, tender, not conservative. He should be financial stabile.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!