Lubov, ID: 2623009

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: merchandise
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a woman with much energy, I like to be active and creative. I love dancing and I was professional dancer some time ago. I love to meet my friends. I believe friends are our second family and they will always support you in difficult situation. I like travelling because everything new and unusual for me is always very interesting. Learning new cultures are so exciting! I like to change activities – to spend one evening at home with nice book, and the other evening to go somewhere and have fun.

More About Me

I am very cheerful and merry person. I am fairly easy going, and I am always interested in doing something new. I am also kind, modest and romantic lady who believes that there is always way out of the difficult situations and I know that I will be able to find a decision in any case. Even if I get bad result I will be glad as it is a chance to get invaluable life experience. I do not like people who lie and do not lie myself. I never say people how to do or what to do, I never judge people. I try to behave as I want people to behave with me. My name means “love” in English, so I am full of love and need my man to give it all to him!

Ideal Relationship

I’d like to meet a kind, well mannered man who also has a wild and adventurous side. I still believe in love. I am looking for a nice loving man who can bring love into my life. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner, strong mentally and wise. I know that together we will create everything we want to have!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!