Elena, ID: 2851186

Elena's Videos

Age: 53
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Barber
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies, I love my job, I love to take care of my home, to make it cozy and warm. I think that I am a good housewife. I like to meet my close friends. I love to cook, I like making parties and cooking something special. I have already told about it, but I also like quiet parties with my close people.

More About Me

I am a very calm person, very kind and responsible. I know what I want in life and I try to achieve it. I love my daughter. We Óre friends. I value each moment that I spend with my close people and friends. One should live his life with dignity and you should not regret about any single moment that you have lived. I like exploring new things and I share them with my daughter and my sister.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a very attentive, easy going and good-hearted man, he should be very energetic and independent, he also should have already achieved anything in life and it would be great if he had a stable position in life. Of course I would prefer to find a sympathetic, kind and faithful man. I think that my future husband should be just a nice and open person and he should have his own view on life and his own life principles.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!