Ekaterina, ID: 760231

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 39
City: Stavropol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore traveling, movies, reading (I like psychological, historical books, fantasy, detective stories and love novels sometimes). I like listening to music (the kind of music normally depends on my mood).

More About Me

I am a very open-hearted person. I am emotional and I canít hide my feelings. They say, our eyes are the mirror of our souls and my feelings could be read in my eyes. There lives a child in my soul who can be happy and sad sincerely. Probably because of it my friends and close people love me and say that I am very easy-going. I can drive very well and I adore the feeling of freedom when Iím in my car.

Ideal Relationship

In men I value the ability to treat problems with optimism and solve them easily. I like sociable people with a sense of humor. By the way, pessimists, skeptics and cynics live less. And Iíd like to live a long and happy life with a man Iíll love. In relationships I appreciate reliability and faithfulness. For me a family life is a harbor and not an ocean, full of storms and unexpectedness. My house is my fortress and home front. Do you agree? Then write to me, please!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!