Christina, ID: 3529810

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian,
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am very active and sportive. I like all kinds of sports, but my favorite ones are swimming, TRX, pilates, bicycling. I adore reading books in foreign languages. I adore nature and animals. Traveling and driving is my passion. I want to see the world. Going out with friends and visiting nice places are the things I like to do. I like nice lounge restaurants with calm and relaxing atmosphere where I can relax and have a warm conversation with my friends and family, nice movies, theater and dancing.

More About Me

I am a kind, sincere, open-hearted and loving lady. I am cheerful and I can find positive moments in any life situation. I am very sociable so I can easily make friends with people. Also I am very active in everything I do. I love life in all itís aspects. I think people should enjoy every moment they have and donít waste their life on ridiculous things. I believe in fortune and love. I like taking care of people. I should say, that I am very supportive and will help everyone, who is in need. I judge people fairly. Also, I am very romantic. I think, that 2 partners should surprise each other every day, then our life will be more interesting and happy. People say, I am very funny and I am a sunny girl. I like being the center of the company.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man. My man should certainly be a gentleman, a goal and family-oriented person. I think, a man should know, what he wants. He should be both serious, in family, business cases and funny. I need to feel care and love from my man and I will give him all these in return. My man should be a faithful and loving husband and father for our future kids. To fall in love with a man I should feel his interest in me, his serious intentions, his reliability. First of all we should feel comfortable and easy with each other. Also it would be great to see near myself an active personality, who knows, how to work and have fun. I need a man, who has a strong character and will protect his family.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!