Anastasia, ID: 3801920

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I used to dance some modern styles, but gave up because of the back injury. Also I have tried fitness and running. I am trying to keep in shape, but it is not like I am crazy about diets or healthy style of life. For me the main goal is to get as more please for the time being as you can. If I want I do anything, which makes me happier. I like to have fun and appreciate my friends. I really need somebody, who always will be behind me, as a protection and support. I value family, and everything connected with good relationships in it: pastime, outdoor, trips and so on. I adore winter trips, skiing, skating and other winter kinds of sport. My friend has got an event agency, and this what I am really interested in. Hope to find myself in this direction in future.

More About Me

I am trying to be a positive and easy-going person, trying to ignore negative energy around. It doesn't mean I am indifferent, just trying to be concentrated on good things. I support a wisdom: " A man is a reservoir. Hurt him- and it sheds what it is filled". I also keep watching and attending different masterclasss on business, leadership, women development. I am very active at my university life: I am a leader of our student organization. I like social events, and always try to help in organization. I like to be in a company, having fun and feel myself in the center of attention. In general, I am an open-minded person, ready to everything new and fun. I want to realize my self in some event organizing direction.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a strong, free, independent personality in my man. I believe that people getting involved with each other to make their life easier, not complicated as it always comes up. I know that people do not change, and I am ready to accept my man as he is, and hope him to do the same. There is a very important thing for me - people fight, but I believe that each conflict need to be discussed and resolved by two. That's why I have a clause: no one should leave an apartment without discussion if there is a conflict. I want a man who is ready to face a problem, but not run away each time we meet difficulty. As every woman I want to be loved, feel care, attention and warmth from my man. I want him to except my problems as his own. I want to feel protected and loved by my man. I am ready to give the same back.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!