Valeria, ID: 3157575

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Philology)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like sports, playing tennis, gymnastics, walking in nature, films, travelling, reading.

More About Me

I am very easygoing and cheerful person. I like to meet new people and make new friends. Also I can say about myself that I am very caring and loving. And I suppose that if I will find my real love hear I will make my future life partner the happiest man in the world. As for my interests I like to play tennis and I really I enjoy most kinds of sports, Sometimes when it is not to cold outside of the street, for example in summer. I do jogging. I find jogging very relaxing and useful for my health. I am just a usual woman that wants to find her love and be happy. This the main my aim and dream now. Besides I am very purposeful!

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for an ideal man, for the prince on white horse or for the brave knight. I am just looking for usual man with whom I could fell myself in the beautiful country of love. The main for my man is to be honest, caring and loving. I do not look at the colourful wrapper, because I truly believe that real beauty can be found only in our hearts and souls. Most of all in this life I want to be happy and bring happiness to future soul mate!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!