Tatiana, ID: 3632533

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 22
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm a young writer and in my spare time I write my own book. I have a big pleasure coming up with names of main heroes, their characters and hobbies, story line and etc. I can do everything in my book, as well as my imagination allows. I've already written more than 200 pages of my book and I'm going to publish it in the future, might even in next year. Excepts writing I like to play tennis. I have been playing for 2 years and I wouldn't be against to play a set with someone. Of course, I like to read. Sometimes itís even read technical literature for my job. So, if you want to know how airline flies Ė donít be shy to ask me. I would be very glad if you composed me a company riding a bicycle together, because I very like to ride a bicycle. If someone here is looking for a good housewife, you came at the right address. My grandmother was a chef in one of the restaurants and shared her best recipes with me. I believe in motto: ďangry man Ė hungry manĒ. So, if my man is fed, he will never be unhappy.

More About Me

At first, I would like to say that I donít like conflicts. I always try to find a compromise. At second, I very love animals. I have a cat and a dog and they live in harmony. Sometimes I take care of homeless animals in an animal shelter. At third, I donít like to be sad. Life is short and we have to enjoy every moment. Even if I look angry or sad, you can just tickle me and I will be cheerful and smiling. I just try to be a common girl. If I see that people loyal to me, then I will be loyal to them. I respect each opinion and try to be a good listener.

Ideal Relationship

For me is very important how my man treats to children and animals. Nice sense of humour is always welcome. I like when man understands and tells jokes. I also appreciate if man respects his parents. I just want a man who I will feel comfort with. I will wait for him after his hard working day with smile on my face and tasty dinner on a table.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!