Rada, ID: 3185961

Age: 36
City: Novosibirsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Regional manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I enjoy fitness, swimming and driving a car. I am interested in Western European history, architecture, art. I travel a lot and read a lot. I like listening to different types of music and watching various films: dramas, historical, documentary, films about wild nature. Cooking is also my hobby and I prefer French and Italian cuisine. I always improve my language skills, for example recently I started to learn French. I dont have a pets at the moment, but I really like dogs. I love spending my free time with my family: we walk in the parks, go to BBQs, visit interesting places together.

More About Me

I am open-minded, optimistic, fun-loving, easy-going, well-educated. I believe in true love and respect real family values. I think it is possible to create a serious relationship, full of understanding, care, support and tenderness between two people from different countries, to share a beautiful moments and make life brighter and happier together.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a nice man, well-educated, honest, reliable, respecting women and loving children, and who wants to build a serious relationship and start a family.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!