Olga, ID: 721490

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am faithful and patient, calm and absolutely loyal to my family. My family is the most important thing in my life and I know how to take care of people who are close to me. My friends describe me as a good listener, sociable, optimistic and cheerful person. I know how to set priorities and achieve goals in my work. I have a good sense of humor and like to see people smiling. The most important values for me are honesty, sincerity and faithfulness.

More About Me

I am a very diverse person and enjoy all the simple pleasures of life. I like music and play the piano, I am fond of art, especially architecture and interior design. I visit a swimming pool and a gym regularly. It helps me to stay in a good shape and mood. I love to spend time with my family and friends, enjoy romantic walks on the beach, candled dinners, love to travel, I just like to have fun and want to share this wonderful world with the right person.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a special man. The leader, strong in a life and gentle with me. I like men with sense of humor and optimistic character, serious and ambitious in job and gentle and tender with me... Such values as family and long-term relationship are the most important for me, and certainly, I would like to meet that man with whom I could share my love, warmth and care. I dream to meet my man who will be the closest person and the understanding friend for me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!