Oksana, ID: 2661653

Age: 41
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My main hobby and the treasure of my life are my sons. So, everything, connected with them is valuable for me.

More About Me

Well, as people say, it is very difficult to tell about myself. But I will do my best, so here it goes. I am kind, generous and very responsible. I like outgoing with my friends even if I can't afford it often. I am a mother of two brilliant sons. I try to give everything to them and I am trying hard for them to live a good life. I am well educated and well-read person. I like to try everything new in my life, I am very open person. And i am here not to waste time. I am oriented on a serious relationship and I am not about the lifelong correspondence. I don't want to miss my chance to be happy. And what about you?;)

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find my second half. And you know what? I do not care about appearance. You have to be my soulmate. You should feel me and read my mind(at lest from time to time). Well, of course I am looking for a good man. Who will support me and treasure me. Who will try to spend his free time with me. So, I hope I will find you soon.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!