Natalia, ID: 9231

Age: 57
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 0'' (152 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: music
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like music very much. I even can say that it is a special world for me. I write my own songs and I have a disk with them. I think that different kinds of music call different emotions, it is really wonderful! Especially I prefer jazz. Music seems to be some kind of magician and it can introduce every condition of a person and every thought. I like nature and being outdoors. It refreshes everything inside, it makes me feel freedom, it raises the mood and it makes my thoughts very positive. I like comfort and cosiness. And I always try to make everything around, my flat, my work place, nice and comfortable. Creative sphere of life and everything connected with it are very important for me.

More About Me

I think that it is very difficult to describe a person just in few words. But I will try to do it. I should say about myself that I am very friendly and sociable; I easily make a contact with people and I like to make new friends. I always try to make my life bright and colorful, full of feelings and emotions. Yes, I am very emotional person. I write poems and compose music; it is the way for me to express my senses and emotions. All my friends and relatives say that I am very nice tender and kind. It is really so. I think these qualities are very important for people, especially in relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a person, who knows what love is and who knows how to express it. He should be attentive and well-mannered. I think that understanding is very important too. Because when you donít understand a person, you canít build a real relationship. He shouldnít be jealous. It seems to me that only people who are not very confident and donít trust others can be jealous. And trust means a lot for me. As I said he should understand me and my creation, this sphere of life is very important for me. But more important to find a person, who will be my soul mate.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!