Natalia, ID: 1927612

Age: 45
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Well I love all beautiful and harmonious, looking at stars and sea. Lying on grass and listening to the sound of wind and feeling my man's warmth. To help people to find themselves and exploring their abilities. I enjoy traveling to the different countries, swimming in water, diving, skiing, rafting, fishing, going to our Ussuriysk taiga, lying on the sofa, doing nothing, developing my abilities and possibilities in the sphere of psychology.

More About Me

I have a very open, cheerful, optimist character with a good sense of humor. As well I am a very feminine, self-confident, easy-going, energetic, caring, kind and loving. I love cats, dolphins and of course men. I was born and raised at the Far East, at the seashore of the Sea of Japan. I love studying and I teach people the bases of Chi Kung. By my first education, I am a teacher of literature and Russian language. It is rather easy but I can speak English too as I adore adventures all over the world and communicating with people from various countries and cultures. I love being beautiful, open and attractive, to have a successful career and to be feminine at the same time. I cook very good Russian dishes and with a big pleasure I get flowers and gifts. However more pleasure I get from giving presents to others. I love nature and walking in woods, listening to the birds' singing. My nature is creative, I enjoy art especially porcelain. I collect the works of Russian painters. Some time I lived in Saint-Petersburg that's why I have many friends from there. I love having a healthy life style but I am not a fan of that. I can go to the club, to drink wine a little, to dance and laugh. My ancestors always had friendly families and I always wanted to follow their traditions. Now I surely know what I need. I want to share the life's joy with my loving man. To build a strong friendly and harmonious family. To give and get love in return. Then my life will be complete and really free. My heart is telling me we are on our way to each other, soon we will meet. We should make steps and not wait for a miracle. Our life is in our hands. Dreams really come true!!

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man should be kind, strong, healthy physically and mentally, family-oriented, easy-going, generous, caring with open heart, intelligent, energetic, successful. A man who loves traveling and sea, creative, cheerful, flexible, who can and want to love, who loves children and nature, romantic. I am sincerely happy that you noticed me and read my profile. If you see we have much in common and you are interested in me, I am open for you and I will gladly answer to all your questions.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!