Nadezhda, ID: 3250188

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Gardening and taking care of animals bring me a good joy and help me to relax, especially I adore my chickens, Molly and Dolly and a very rare apple tree which I brought from Madagfaskar! Still it don't give me any single fruit but I believe that soon it will return the expenses for its very expensive delivery. Yes, I live in the apartment and I have all my small far there. Since I started reading books, it was about when I was 7 years, I read maybe thousands of books. Reading makes me exciting and takes away my brain somewhere very far, somewhere to a different dimension. Recently I started to read modern writers and I was shocked as for dirt and nonsense they write about. Maybe I still do not understand their "great depth of meaning"? Jojo Moyes, George Martin, Tess Gerritsen and others sorry, but I think they can't compare with classics, such as Jack London, Ernest Miller Hemingway, Mark Twain.

More About Me

I've an inquiring nature. I like adventures everywhere, even while cooking at home in the evening I can change it to adventure! Juggling with eggs or with pen-cakes is normal for me. My dad like hunting, and couple times he took my mom and me for hunting and how do you think what was a result of all this activity? Well, my dad let me make one shot, I took his rifle (weight of which is almost like mine), I pulled the trigger and I was very happy to have a black eye instead of broken jaw or knocked out thees. But please don't worry, I'm so active not very often, I also can be calm and a good lady. How often? I think one day per month for sure. Just joking. I have to be serious every day during my job. I work as a teacher and I have to give up all my crazy habits and be for kids well-dressed, with good manners and a clever person.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship is a very interesting question. Everybody has his own opinion about it. As for me I can say that when you get older you understand that it is more important to have cozy home, warm dinner, to know that your relatives are happy and healthy and of course to have a second half by your side: two toothbrushes, two pillows, two tickets for holidays. I can add that Iím ready to have a family and do everything to make it strong and support my husband in everything. I think that a family is based on understanding and support and of course a respect must be too.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!