Marina, ID: 3747506

Marina's Videos

Age: 38
City: Yerevan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a number of interests. However I will segregate cooking, traveling, studying languages as my favorite once. I do love cooking, especially I love making cakes, since I like sweets a lot. My family and friends always tell me that I am a good cook. I love traveling as well. To be honest I haven't been in many countries but I travel around Armenia a lot. We have many interesting places here and I can say I have been almost in every historical monument in Armenia. However I would love to be in London. It's my big dream. I love England And once I want to be there and see The Big Ben. And finally the other favorite interests is studying languages. I studied English and French in the University. I like these two languages a lot. Now I am studying Russian, but I can't say I am as good in Russian as in English. Well these are the things I like to do when I am free.

More About Me

To my mind I am a very kind, honest, intelligent, person. I respect others. I do believe that frankness is one of the important points in my character. I hate lie and I do not respect people who lie even if they have a big reason for that. Besides I am a very romantic person, I am a great dreamer. I can dream every time, dream about peace, about a great love, or even just about. Chocolate since I love chocolate very much. I want to be happy always, I have a good sense of humor and this helps me a lot to smile always. Another important fact about me is that I am a family oriented person and having a good, loving family is very essential for me. I do want to have a big family. I love that atmosphere. That's why it's very significant for me. Well, this is a little about myself.

Ideal Relationship

He ought to be very honest, as I am a little bit jealous by nature, he ought not to lie to me even if an idea of betraying me strikes him. He must be very generous, intelligent, well-traveled, with good manners, and aware of how to treat a lady.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!