Lubov, ID: 3105534

Age: 54
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: own business
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to travel and have been to some European countries. I dream to visit the most beautiful places in the world with my second half. I enjoy movies and not so much TV and photography. I keep fit. I attend a gym three times a week, if time allows jogging. Sport is my passion as well as a healthy lifestyle. I love to make people smile and laugh that is why I have many friends. I often go to the theater and cinema with them. I love art in all its forms, so I like to visit a variety of exhibitions and events. I love to sing karaoke though I do not have a talent but it is very fun to do it with friends and loved ones. Also I like animals, especially cats. I like to take care about them.

More About Me

My friends usually say that I'm a calm, kind and romantic woman who likes to laugh. I like to visit beautiful places, I like to travel. I would like to share my life with a reliable man with whom we'll make wonderful memories. The reason I am here is because I know that I have so much to give to man, both with love and care about his best. I know if I can give to my man the best he desires, he will give me back all the best, and it will inspire us to make each other happy for all the future. I am very generous, intelligent, I like to receive guests and when my house is full of laughter and joy. I like walks in the park and picnics, where I can observe beautiful nature and relax. I'll go easy with people and it is one of my good qualities.

Ideal Relationship

I have all in my life. I have a son. I want to find here a lover man, who will take care of me and I will love him with all my heart, mind and soul.I would like to meet an open minded, kind, honest, romantic person. He should be self-confident, caring and loving children.It doesn't matter for me what color would be his hair, eyes or skin, but he must speak from his heart, be intelligent and love the life.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!