Irina, ID: 3572032

Irina's Videos

Age: 46
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Executive manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I try to live in harmony with myself and world around me. There are so many things that attract and fascinate me - sea, parks and rivers, beautiful flowers. I am not afraid to discover something new and I adore traveling. I enjoy staying outside, breathing fresh air in the park or sunbathing by the sea on the beach. I like all kinds of outdoor activities. I relish sitting near the bonfire or just reading a good book on the backyard. I enjoy camping and hiking, rock climbing and fishing as well. I get pleasure from both active and passive pastimes. Another great passion of mine is cooking, especially Mediterranean and Ukrainian cuisine. I think I am successful in it. My signature dish is borsch and dumplings with meet. Likewise, I am keen on reading classical literature and books on psychology. I enjoy watching romantic movies, listening to beautiful music, playing bowling, twister and chess. Sport also takes a significant part of my life, because it keeps me in a perfect shape and health condition. Still I believe that it is more enjoyable to share it all together with my life-partner. Will you join me?

More About Me

I am very romantic and I like to enjoy special moments with my partner. If he loves me sincerely, I shall turn his life into a fairy-tale. I constantly try to find new and interesting things in my life to make it better. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my beloved man as much as possible to make him happy. There is no reason to complicate things, it is much better to love and support each other and to be the fulfillment of dreams to your beloved partner. Among the general characteristics include: lust for life, elegance, beauty and sensuality. I appreciate genuine compliments. Although I am not materialistic or opportunistic, I do like beautiful, fine and with a good taste things. I will be the most kind and nice creature for a man who will love, respect and cherish me. I am family oriented but at the same time very active in my work. I have many friends and I believe very much in the value of friendship. I don't want to say more but I will leave you to explore me.

Ideal Relationship

It is extremely hard to describe my type of man, because I know for sure, that there are no ideal people on the Earth. No one is perfect. So, I want to find My person, someone who is perfect for me. Romance is everything for me in relation. I like to make different surprises for my man, to cook tasty dishes, to make romantic evening, to dance for Him or may be do something incredible that will make him excited. I am looking for an honest and sincere, wise, mature and experienced man with kind, gentle and loving heart. I would like him to be caring, faithful, understanding and intelligent. Someone who is not afraid of taking responsibility of himself and his family. Someone who is interested in serious long-term relationship. The age difference is not a problem for me, because I am looking for the union of our souls. I have a big hope that here on this site I will meet my gentleman!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!