Diana, ID: 3706461

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Event manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to spend my free time outdoors, on the fresh air. I like to walk in the park, or go to the picnic with friends, to the seaside. My hobby is knitting and sometimes sewing, I do it mostly to relax and bring my mind and thoughts to order. I like to cook sweets and explore new places. I also like to read psychological books and from time to time I go to yoga classes.

More About Me

I am a kind, responsive and sociable woman. I am an optimist and I easily make decisions. I think that the first thought is always better than the second one. I have a good sense of humor. I am smiling and easy to amuse. Some say I am strict and accurate, when it goes about responsibilities. I like the order and harmony. I am thankful for what I have, but I like to achieve new goals and stay active.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a responsible and honest man who knows what he wants. The last thing I want in my life is mind games. I need serious, firm relations, loving and caring. I hope my future man will be wise, with a good sense of humor, and active. I need serious, adult relations, without cheating and lies. I also hope he will be friendly and kind, with open mind and that he will respect me and my thoughts.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!